CONTACT US:

Marcus & Millichap

The Zupancic Group

7200 Wisconsin Avenue (Suite 1101)
Bethesda, MD 20814

T: (202) 536-3788
F: (202) 536-3710
Website: www.dmvmultifamily.com
For more information regarding the listings and press inquiries, please contact: Susan.Szymanski@MarcusMillichap.com

Marty Zupancic

(202) 536-3788
Marty.Zupancic@MarcusMillichap.com

Christian Barreiro

(202) 536-3704
Christian.Barreiro@MarcusMillichap.com

Dennis Cravedi

(202) 536-3751
Dennis.Cravedi@MarcusMillichap.com

Nick Murray

(202) 536-3784
Nick.Murray@MarcusMillichap.com

Eric Jentoft-Herr

(202) 536-3779
Eric.JentoftHerr@MarcusMillichap.com

John Slowinski

(202) 536-3780
John.Slowinski@MarcusMillichap.com

Joseph Tabb

(202) 536-3724
Joseph.Tabb@MarcusMillichap.com