CONTACT US:

Marcus & Millichap

The Zupancic Group

7200 Wisconsin Avenue (Suite 1101)
Bethesda, MD 20814

T: (202) 536-3788
F: (202) 536-3710
Website: www.dmvmultifamily.com
E-Mail: info@dmvmultifamily.com

Marty Zupancic

(202) 536-3788
Marty.Zupancic@MarcusMillichap.com

Christian Barreiro

(202) 536-3704
Christian.Barreiro@MarcusMillichap.com

Dennis Cravedi

(202) 536-3751
Dennis.Cravedi@MarcusMillichap.com

Matthew Chambers

(202) 536-3724
Matthew.Chambers@MarcusMillichap.com

Nick Murray

(202) 536-3784
Nick.Murray@MarcusMillichap.com

Nigel Crayton

(202) 536-3785
Nigel.Crayton@MarcusMillichap.com

Soheil Tayebi

(202) 536-3799
Soheil.Tayebi@MarcusMillichap.com

Kenny Oxman

(202) 536-3780
Kenny.Oxman@MarcusMillichap.com

Andrea Mustacchio

(202) 536-3787
Andrea.Mustacchio@MarcusMillichap.com